DIY moustache stamp

15 Dec

hi girls,

I love to be creative with simple stuff! Also i have a obsession for moustaches, they are just so, so cute! I love them, so how could i not love this amazing DIY. For the girls who don’t know: DIY means ‘do it yourself’, with DIY you make amazing things from simple stuff. In the upcoming weeks i’ll post more posts with DIY’s. Here’s the DIY of today, a moustache stamp:

moustache stamp

supercute right? You could also make a stamp with potatoes like this:

potato stamp heart

i would prefer the one with the eraser because you could keep it longer 🙂 What would you make? A moustache? A heart? Something else? Leave a comment!

love

eline

One Response to “DIY moustache stamp”

  1. Jessie Homemaker December 15, 2012 at 4:51 pm #

    I love mustaches!! My roommates & I used to draw mustaches on our fingers and put them under our nose for goofy pictures. It was so much fun! I love this stamp idea!! So clever! I’m not so sure about the potato though…I would be super bummed that I had to throw it away.

Leave a Reply

